tinie tempah

ALBUM | Tinie Tempah – ‘Demonstration’

Download: Demonstration

1) Someday (A Place In The Sun) f/ Ella Eyre

2) Trampoline f/ 2 Chainz

3) Don’t Sell Out

4) It’s OK f/ Labrinth

5) Mosh Pit f/ Dizzee Rascal & Ty Dolla Sign

6) Looking Down The Barrel

7) Children Of The Sun f/ John Martin

8) Witch Doctor f/ Candice Pillay

9) Shape f/ Big Sean

10) Lover Not A Fighter f/ Labrinth

11) A Heart Can Save The World f/ Emeli Sandé

12) Tears Run Dry f/ Sway Clarke II

13) Lost Ones f/ Paloma Faith

14) Heroes f/ Laura Mvula

15) 5 Minutes

*16) Do Till I

Download: Demonstration

About these ads

ALBUM | Ellie Goulding – “Halcyon Days [Deluxe Edition]” – Free Download

Download: Halcyon Days [Deluxe Edition]


  1. Don’t Say A Word – Download
  2. My Blood – Download
  3. Anything Could Happen – Download
  4. Only You – Download
  5. Halcyon – Download
  6. Figure 8 – Download
  7. Joy – Download
  8. Hanging On (Edit) – Download
  9. Explosions – Download
  10. I Know You Care – Download
  11. Atlantis – Download
  12. Dead In the Water (Halcyon Days) – Download
  13. Lights – Download
  14. I Need Your Love f/ Calvin Harris – Download
  15. Ritual – Download
  16. In My City – Download
  17. Without Your Love – Download
  18. Hanging On f/ Tinie Tempah [Full Length Version] – Download
  19. Burn – Download
  20. Goodness Gracious – Download
  21. You My Everything – Download
  22. Hearts Without Chains – Download
  23. Stay Awake f/ Madeon– Download
  24. Under Control – Download
  25. Flashlight – Download
  26. How Long Will I Love You – Download
  27. Tessellate – Download
  28. Midas Touch f/ BURNS) – Download

Download: Halcyon Days [Deluxe Edition]

EDM ROUND-UP | Tiësto / Calvin Harris / Dada Life / Excision / Macklemore / WRKD / Henrix

HOUSE | Passion Pit – “Carried Away (Tiësto Remix)” 

HOUSE | Calvin Harris f/ Tinie Tempah – “Drinking From The Bottle (Extended Mix)” 

ELECTRO-HOUSE | Marina & The Diamonds – “How To Be A Heartbreaker (Dada Life Remix)” 

DUBSTEP | Excision & Ajapai – “Blast Off” 

HOUSE | George Acosta – “We Got This” 

DUBSTEP | Macklemore & Ryan Lewis f/ Wanz – “Thrift Shop (Ray Volpe Remix)” 

ELECTRO-HOUSE | Hadouken! – “Levitate” (prod. Noisia) 

TRAP/DUBSTEP | WRKD f/ Kanye West – “Show No Mercy”

HOUSE | Stafford Brothers f/ Christina Milian – “Hello (Henrix Remix)” 

SOUL | Ellie Goulding f/ Tinie Tempah – “Hanging On” + VIDEO

We’ve been in love with Ms. Goulding for the good part of 2 years now and she continues to amaze and astonish us with every new piece of work. She’s finally gaining the recognition she deserves with “Lights” climbing the Top 40 charts (albeit 2 years later) and she’s got the most talked about man of the year in music on her arm. We’ve also been huge fans of Tinie Tempah and have been waiting for him to explode onto the U.S. scene the same way he took over the U.K. While America may not be ready for “grime hip-hop” yet, it’s still great to see to Brit’s with different musical talents team up like this. To be honest though, the song is so beautiful and perfectly sung by Ellie that when Tinie Tempah comes in he feels enormously out of place and takes the song out of its core and doesn’t do a whole lot for us.

Free Download: Hanging On