HOUSE | Will.I.Am f/ Justin Bieber – “#thatPOWER” (DYNA & THOMAZ f/ Thomas Berg Bootleg)


Via Vato Gonzalez’ SoundCloud song description:

“DIRTY HOUSE, the label & event brand founded by Vato Gonzalez, is on a roll lately. Currently riding high in the Beatport Electro House charts with its most recent release Dem Slackers ‘One Hundred Billion Dollars’, the label’s head honcho has decided it’s time to stick with the brand’s early tradition and release a few bootlegs, which have served as club wrecking balls during some of the DIRTY HOUSE events throughout Europe this summer. Less than two weeks ago, Vato Gonzalez’ bootleg of ‘Calvin Harris ft. Example – We’ll be coming back’ was unleashed. Now DIRTY HOUSE proudly presents you with a bootleg by Dyna, who released his ‘V.I.P.’ club banger just last month and has been selling out SEXED UP events left and right. The bootleg is a collaboration with Danish DJ THOM∆Z, who performed at the first edition of DIRTY HOUSE XL last year, and Thomas Berg. Together they have taken on Will.i.am ft. Justin Bieber ‘#thatPOWER’ and turned it into a must-have dance floor weapon. Grab your copy of Will.i.am ft. Justin Bieber ‘#thatPOWER’ (DYNA & THOM∆Z ft. Thomas Berg Bootleg)’ right here and be on the look-out for the line-up announcement of the next DIRTY HOUSE XL edition at Brothers Festival Dome Utrecht on September 28. Last edition was completely sold out, so make sure you get your tickets now!”

Download: #thatPOWER

MASHUP/VIDEO | DJ Earworm – “SummerMash ’13″

Every song from the first half of 2013 that makes you want to stick a gun in your mouth when it comes on all mashed into one! The only honorable mention that isn’t a death sentence to listen to is Armin’s “This Is What It Feels Like”. THANKS RADIO!

Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like
Bastille – Pompeii
Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams- Get Lucky
Demi Lovato – Heart Attack
Icona Pop feat .Charlie XCX – I Love It
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Ray Dalton – Can’t Hold Us
Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera – Feel This Moment
Rihanna feat. David Guetta – Right Now
Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell Williams
Will.i.am feat. Justin Bieber
Zedd feat. Foxes – Clarity

Buy: SummerMash ’13

ALBUM | The Great Gatsby – Official Movie Soundtrack

Download: The Great Gatsby (Soundtrack)

Download: The Great Gatsby (Soundtrack)

01. Jay-Z – $100 Bill – Download
02. Beyoncé x André 3000 – Back To Black – Download
03. will.i.am – Bang Bang – Download
04. Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock – A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Download
05. Lana Del Rey – Young And Beautiful – Download
06. Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Love Is The Drug – Download
07. Florence + The Machine – Over the Love – Download
08. Coco O. of Quadron – Where The Wind Blows – Download
09. Emeli Sandé & The Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Crazy In Love – Download
10. The xx – Together – Download
11. Gotye – Hearts A Mess – Download
12. Jack White – Love Is Blindness – Download
13. Nero – Into The Past – Download
14. Sia – Kill and Run – Download

Download: The Great Gatsby (Soundtrack)

ALBUM | will.i.am – #willpower

#willpower is the upcoming fourth studio album by will.i.am. Eva Simons and Britney Spears respectively feature on the album’s first single “This Is Love” and second single “Scream & Shout”, while Justin Bieber features on third single “#thatPower”. Lil Wayne, Hit-Boy, Diddy and Waka Flocka Flame feature on the remix to “Scream & Shout”, whilst Juicy J, Miley Cyrus, Skylar Grey, Nicole Scherzinger, Korean pop group 2NE1, Baby Kaeley and apl.de.ap also lend their vocals for guest features on the album.

Uncredited EDM artists include Arty & Mat Zo for their track “Reloaded” that was blatantly stolen and repurposed for “Let’s Go” without either producers’ permission. A more recognizable and illegal sample is “Epic” by Sandro Silva & Quintino which is the bassline for “Bang Bang”

Download: #willpower [FULL ALBUM]

1. Good Morning – Download
2. Hello – Download
3. This Is Love (Feat. Britney Spears) – Download
4. Scream & Shout (Feat. Britney Spears) – Download
5. Let’s Go (eaFt. Chris Brown/Arty/Mat Zo) – Download
6. Gettin’ Dumb (Feat. apl.de.ap /2ne1) – Download
7. Geekin’ – Download
8. Freshy (Feat. Juicy J) – Download
9. #thatPOWER (Feat. Justin Bieber) – Download
10. Great Times Are Coming – Download
11. The World Is Crazy (Feat. Dante Santiago) – Download
12. Fall Down (Feat. Miley Cyrus) – Download
13. Love Bullets (Feat. Skylar Grey) – Download
14. Far Away From Home (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger) – Download
15. Ghetto Ghetto (Feat. Baby Kaely) – Download
16. Reach For The Stars – Download
17. Smile Mona Lisa – Download
18. Bang Bang (Feat. Quintino/Sandro Silva) – Download

Download: #willpower [FULL ALBUM]